Board of Trustees

Bellinge Community House is set up as a company, limited by guarantee. A board of trustees, appointed from the local community, is responsible for setting policy and has fiscal responsibility.

The trustees do not get involved in the day-to-day management of the House but meet regularly to ensure the overall strategy is being observed.

The Annual General Meeting, which is open to all, is held in the Autumn. The current trustees are:

image of dennis nash - chairman

Dennis Nash (Chairman)

image of James Bellamy - Co. Secretary & Treasurer

James Bellamy
(Co. Secretary & Treasurer)

image of Gurcharan Kaur Chaggar

Gurcharan Kaur Chaggar

image of Peter Glennon

Peter Glennon

image of Hilke Joyce

Hilke Joyce

image of Alan Sutton

Alan Sutton

temporary image for Lorraine Vakil

Lorraine Vakil

temporary image for Rachel Clarke

Rachel Clarke

More information? Call us. 

image for contacting Bellinge Community House